tutasierra.blogg.se

Sims 4 star eyes
Sims 4 star eyes






sims 4 star eyes

Mesh should be in your game (it’s Maxis last time I checked. Usual TOUs: don’t be a meathead, don’t upload as your own, especially not behind pay ads or sites or I will go hormonal on you.Įnjoy this musical interlude while you’re waiting for them to turn up in your game. Ive got more presets to share with you guys from these 3 amazing creators, be sure to check them outhi-land:. I just make this stuff and I thought it was pretty fun and cool. Why would you? Well, maybe you can start a rival Jedi club to give the Knights of the Hedge a run for their money. I still separated them into male and female as well as a ‘traditional’ and ‘kawaii’ set of packages so you can mix’n’match how you want to download them.

sims 4 star eyes

(I guess that’s why Andee’s such a geek sometimes.) So I did twelve recolours that sit with the original ‘black’ costume.

sims 4 star eyes

This was a brainchild of too many hours playing SWTOR and sleep-deprivation. So, I reached 200 followers a few days ago and to mark the occasion, I’ve decided to release…well…this.








Sims 4 star eyes